Skip to content

The Longest Neck In India?

October 25, 2009

I was flipping through a regional community magazine in Rajasthan, when I stumbled across this photo of someone in the matrimonial section. I was amazed by what I saw: I mean, look at that neck! He needs to approach the quaint, India-centric poor cousin of Guinness Records, the Limca Book of World Records, just to be sure. I’m not the kind who’d grin (even inwardly) at someone’s physical attribute, and this clearly is not such a case.

Longest Neck?

Is this the longest neck you have seen (other than those of non-Thai, non-Burmese tribeswomen who forcefully elongate their necks) ?

One Comment leave one →
  1. kirat permalink
    February 25, 2011 6:02 pm

    I was amazed by the leght of Adam Ondra, one of the most famous rock climbers in the world (mainly because he was in the top 10 being a teenager). He is from Czech Republic.
    I post some websites I have found with pics of his neck:



Leave a Reply

